Hours, Closures & Holiday Schedule

Hours of Operation

 

Sunday Hours:

September 2019- August 2020

7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Front office open.........9:00 am - 9:00 pm

                                             

Regular Building Hours:

Monday – Thursday.........5:30 am - 11:00 pm

Front office open.........9:00 am - 9:30 pm

 

Friday.........5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Front office open.........9:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Saturday.........7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Front office closed

 

Note: The Fitness Center and Pool close

30 minutes before the building.

Holidays & Closures

2019

Erev Rosh Hashana - Sun, Sept 29:  Close at 3 pm

Rosh Hashana - Mon Sept 30 - Tue, Oct 1: Closed

Erev Yom Kippur - Tue, Oct 8: Close at 3:15 pm

Yom Kippur - Wed, Oct 9: Closed

Sukkot- Mon, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 20: Open

Shmini Atzeret - Sat, Oct 21 : Open

Simchat Torah - Tues, Oct 22: Open 

Thanksgiving Day - Thu, Nov 28: Closed 

Chanukah- Mon, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 30: Open

Christmas Eve - Tue Dec 24: Close at 6 pm

Christmas Day - Wed, Dec 25: Close at 4 pm

New Years Eve - Tue Dec 31: Close of 6 pm

 

2020 

New Year’s Day- Wed, Jan 1: Closed 

Martin Luther King, Jr.- Mon Jan 20: Open

Purim- Tue, Mar 10: Open

Erev Pesach – Wed, April 8: Close at 3:15 pm

Pesach – Thu, Apr 9 - Fri, Apr 10: Closed

Pesach- Sat, Apr 11 - Thur, Apr 16: Open