Schedule of Events

JANUARY 2019

............................................................................

Monday, January 21  •  9:45 - Noon

MLK Day of Service

Sunday, January 27  •  5:00 - 7:00 pm

Family BINGO Night

FEBRUARY 2019

............................................................................

Saturday, February 2  •  8:00 - 11:00 pm

MIYJCC Bowling Bash

MARCH 2019

............................................................................

Sunday March 3

Doors open: 5:30 pm  •  Movie begins: 6:00 pm

Family Movie Night

 

Sunday, March 17  •  1:00 - 4:00 pm

Purim Carnival

Sunday, March 24  •  9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Annual Blood Drive

Sunday, March 31  •  6:30 am - 7:30 pm

Family Paint Night

APRIL 2019

............................................................................

Sunday, April 7

Meet the Author Literacy Event

Sunday, April 7 - Wednesday, April 10

Spring Book Fair

Monday, April 8

Good Deeds Day

 

Tuesday, April 30  •  11:00 am

Nassau County Museum of Art

 

MAY 2019

............................................................................

Wednesday, May 1  •  7:30 pm

Yom HaShoah - At the MIYJCC

 

Thursday, May 2  •  7:00-8:00 pm

College Essay Presentation

 

May 5  •  10:30 am

Community Challah Bake

Tuesday, May 7  •  7:30 pm

Yom Hazikaron - At the Midway Jewish Center, Syosset

 

Friday, May 10

Yom Ha'atzmaut  •  At the MIYJCC

Wednesday, May 1  •  7:30 pm

Yom HaShoah - At the MIYJCC

Sunday, May 19

Howie Levy 5K

Check-in begins: 8:00 am 5K begins: 9:00 am

JUNE 2019

............................................................................

Sunday, June 2  •  2:30 pm

NNORC Talent Show

Sunday, June 2  •  1:00-4:00 pm

TAL Car Wash

Monday, June 24

Annual Golf Outing