Event Calendar

Events

04.21.2015 - Keeping Healthy & Reminiscing With Veterans

04.21.2015 - Tuesday Circle Entertainment

04.21.2015 - Yom Hazikaron Memorial Day Ceremny

04.22.2015 - Wednesday Circle Entertainment

04.23.2015 - Sharing Your Memories Workshop

04.26.2015 - Volunteer Corp - Grades 6-12

04.26.2015 - Poetry Reading Series

04.27.2015 - Lunch & Learn

04.28.2015 - Knitting Circle

04.28.2015 - Yiddish Vinkle

04.28.2015 - Tuesday Circle Entertainment

04.29.2015 - Wednesday Circle Entertainment

04.29.2015 - Ladies Night Out

05.01.2015 - Caregivers' Support Group

05.02.2015 - Must Have Something Sweet

05.03.2015 - Sunday Circle

05.04.2015 - University Monday

05.05.2015 - Keeping Healthy & Reminiscing With Veterans

05.05.2015 - Tuesday Circle Entertainment

05.05.2015 - Parkinson's Group

05.06.2015 - Wednesday Circle Entertainment

05.06.2015 - Lag B'Omer Picnic

05.07.2015 - Cupcakes And More

05.07.2015 - Thursday Circle Entertainment

05.09.2015 - Saturday Night Out (Grades K-4)

05.09.2015 - Club Saturday Night (Grades 5-9)

05.11.2015 - Lunch & Learn

05.12.2015 - Yiddish Vinkle

05.12.2015 - Knitting Circle

05.12.2015 - Tuesday Circle Entertainment

05.13.2015 - Wednesday Circle Entertainment

05.14.2015 - Tough Topics

05.14.2015 - Sharing Your Memories Workshop

05.14.2015 - Community Health Chats With Janet Golon, RN

05.15.2015 - Caregivers' Support Group

05.15.2015 - Community Health Chats With Kelly Soel, RN

05.17.2015 - Teen Rally For Israel

05.17.2015 - Sunday Circle

05.17.2015 - Poetry Reading Series

05.18.2015 - University Monday

05.19.2015 - Keeping Healthy & Reminiscing With Veterans

05.19.2015 - Tuesday Circle Entertainment

05.20.2015 - Wednesday Circle Entertainment

05.21.2015 - Thursday Circle Entertainment

05.21.2015 - All About Shavuot

05.21.2015 - Israeli Movie Night - Jaffa

05.26.2015 - Knitting Circle

05.26.2015 - Yiddish Vinkle

05.26.2015 - Tuesday Circle Entertainment

05.27.2015 - Wednesday Circle Entertainment

05.28.2015 - Sharing Your Memories Workshop

05.28.2015 - Cover-To-Cover Book Club Selections

05.29.2015 - Caregivers' Support Group

06.01.2015 - University Monday

06.02.2015 - Keeping Healthy & Reminiscing With Veterans

06.02.2015 - Tuesday Circle Entertainment

06.02.2015 - Parkinson's Group

06.03.2015 - Wednesday Circle Entertainment

06.04.2015 - Thursday Circle Entertainment

06.07.2015 - Poetry Reading Series

06.08.2015 - Golf Outing

06.09.2015 - Yiddish Vinkle

06.09.2015 - Knitting Circle

06.09.2015 - Tuesday Circle Entertainment

06.11.2015 - Community Health Chats With Janet Golon, RN

06.11.2015 - Sharing Your Memories Workshop

06.12.2015 - Caregivers' Support Group

06.15.2015 - University Monday

06.16.2015 - Keeping Healthy & Reminiscing With Veterans

06.16.2015 - Tuesday Circle Entertainment

06.18.2015 - Thursday Circle Entertainment

06.18.2015 - Tough Topics

06.18.2015 - Israeli Movie Night - Alia

06.19.2015 - Community Health Chats With Kelly Soel, RN

06.23.2015 - Knitting Circle

06.25.2015 - Sharing Your Memories Workshop

06.26.2015 - Caregivers' Support Group

06.30.2015 - Keeping Healthy & Reminiscing With Veterans


Fashion Guides,FIFA 15 Coins,ESO Gold,FIFA 15 Coins,Fashion Tips,WildStar Gold,Replica Handbags,Fashion Bags,Jewelry Stores,FIFA 15 Coins,FIFA 15 Coins,WoW Gold,Wedding Dresses,Fashion Handbags,Sexy Lingerie,Wedding Dresses