Contact Us

Contact Us

Please use the form below to submit your question, or contact us directly at, 516-822-3535. You may also contact one of our staff members directly by using the following phone extensions. Staff member information can be found below in our staff directory.

*Salutation
 
*First Name
 
*Last Name
 
Suffix
 
*EMail
 
*Category
 
FAQ Question
 
*Subject
 
*Message
 

*Spam Check: Please type in 2124 in the field below
 
 

Staff Directory

Please use the links below to find staff information for that section.

 


Board of Directors

 

Name Title

Officers
Allan M. Blum President
Ann Dorman Adler Vice President
Al Berg Vice President
Sharon Fierstein Treasurer
Meredith Brake Associate Treasurer
Jeffrey Schwartz Secretary
   
   

Board Members
Lynda Feldman  
Dr. Brian Goldstein  
Rabbi Jonathan Hecht  
Jeffrey Kaden  
Samuel Rudman  
Mark Senders

Chris Smith
 
Scott Smith  
Paul Smolevitz  
 
  
 Honorary Trustees
  Norma J. Feinsod*  
  F. Lee Gordon*  
  Alfred W. Levy  
  Joseph Rogers*  
  Sidney N. Solomon*  
  Michael H. Soroka*
 
* past presidents

 


Staff Members


Name Phone Extension Email Title

Administrative Staff
Joyce Eckstein x301 jeckstein@miyjcc.org Front Office Manager

Executive Office
Michele Posner x319 mposner@miyjcc.org Vice President Of Development
Rick Lewis x333 rlewis@miyjcc.org Chief Executive Officer
Linda Bader x358 lbader@miyjcc.org Executive Administrative Assistant
Marlie Cohen x320 mcohen@miyjcc.org Director Of Programming

Business Office "55"
Dianne Jennings x327 djennings@miyjcc.org Accountant
Andrew Breslow x311 abreslow@miyjcc.org Chief Operating Officer
Sherry Levy x348 slevy@miyjcc.org Accounts Payable
Noreen Balan x337 nbalan@miyjcc.org Payroll

Membership/Information Center
Joanne Ethe x306 jethe@miyjcc.org Membership Director
Diana Kristall x313 dkristall@miyjcc.org Assistant Membership Director
Marsha Zins x304 mzins@miyjcc.org Membership Registrar

Publications & Marketing
Wendy Klonsky x338 wklonsky@miyjcc.org Communications Director
Susan Kane x386 skane@miyjcc.org Graphic Designer

Maintenance
Steve Trimboli x325 strimboli@miyjcc.org Director
Terry Cahill x329 tcahill@miyjcc.org Assistant Director
Marcia Cooperman x310 mcooperman@miyjcc.org Administrative Assistant

Early Childhood (room 109) (Infants - 5 years old) (Nursery & Toddler)
Rhya Jerrold x341 rjerrold@miyjcc.org Director
Vanessa Lisco x305 vlisco@miyjcc.org Program Assistant
Rita Witzer x342 rwitzer@miyjcc.org Administrative Assistant
Rachel Silver x340 rsilver@miyjcc.org Early Childhood Assistant Director

Family & Adult Center/POB Cares/NNORC
Stephanie Ginsberg x328 sginsberg@miyjcc.org Assistant Director
Beverly Gilbert x347 bgilbert@miyjcc.org Program Supervisor
Sharon Finkelstein x354 sfinkelstein@miyjcc.org Administrative Assistant
Robyn Berman x385 rberman@miyjcc.org NNORC Project Director
Beth Spickler-Lerman x384 bspicklerlerman@miyjcc.org Project PACE Social Worker
Kelly Soel x381 ksoel@miyjcc.org Nurse
Janet Golon x381 jgolon@miyjcc.org Nurse
Harriet Blatt x345 hblatt@miyjcc.org Volunteer Coordinator
Abe Kirschman x382 akirschman@miyjcc.org Administrative Assistant
Laura Weissberger x335 lweissberger@miyjcc.org Director

Youth, Camping & Teen Centers (K - 12th Grade)
Mike Strom x307 mstrom@miyjcc.org Program Supervisor
Robert Roy x323 rroy@miyjcc.org Transportation Supervisor
Josh Henkel x336 jhenkel@miyjcc.org Director
Gayle Jukofsky x324 gjukofsky@miyjcc.org Assistant Director
Harrison Peck x361 hpeck@miyjcc.org Teen Director
Melissa Horowitz x334 mhorowitz@miyjcc.org Administrative Assistant
Sue Stern x352 sstern@miyjcc.org Daycare Supervisor

Fitness, Recreation & Aquatics Center
Tina Tyznar x350 ttyzner@miyjcc.org Assistant Aquatics Director
Barbara Sachs-Traina x317 bsachs@miyjcc.org Group Fitness Director
George Loft x316 gloft@miyjcc.org Director
Marcy Rosenbaum x308 mrosenbaum@miyjcc.org Administrative Assistant
Jason Petite x357 jpetite@miyjcc.org Fitness Center Director
Glenda Golubow x308 ggolubow@miyjcc.org Program Coordinator
Rick Heiman x303 rheiman@miyjcc.org Sports League Coordinator
Deidra Clark-Towers x330 dclark-towers@miyjcc.org Aquatics Director

The Adler Center For Special Needs
Brittany Brown x356 bbrown@miyjcc.org Program Coordinator
Joanna Diamond x332 jdiamond@miyjcc.org Director

Interns
All Interns x332

Website Issues
Please click here to send in email to the webmaster regarding this website.

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Newsletters you can trust